RSS Feed

29 HORSE ACRES!

29 HORSE ACRES!

Looking for horse property close to Ocala for a reasonable price?  Search no more – I have the perfect property  – 29 horse acres for only $144,000.00!  That’s correct only $144,000.00!  Click on my personal website link, to the right,  and go to “HOA Docs and More” for HOA information on this 29 acre parcel.  You can also click on the tab above titled Archer – Horse Property.  Or, to view an MLS listing of this property, just click on the following link: MLS 322006.

Imagine having your coffee on the veranda overlooking your 29 acre property, then going to your stables to saddle up your favorite horse.  Once you and your horse are one you take in the beautiful scenery along the 2.5 miles of riding trails this great community has to offer. After lunch, you take a walk along the walking trails with your spouse and talk with the other residents of this lovely, well-kept, gated community.  There is no need to worry about what the neighbor’s home will look like, because this community has a minimum square footage requirement,  so go ahead and build your dream home in Pradera  and you will not be embarrassed to have company come and visit!

If you’re looking for a place to call home either in Alachua, Archer, High Springs, Newberry, Waldo, Gainesville, or anywhere in between, I can help you.   Just give me a call and we’ll start looking for YOUR perfect place to call home!

JOCELYNE GRANDJEAN-BROWN

RE/MAX Professionals
alachuarealtor@gmail.com
352.870.9929

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Mme Jocelyne

Hi, I'm a transplanted northerner–(born and raised in New York to French immigrants–Oui je parle Francais)-living in Florida for 20 years. In the 70's I worked as a realtor in the Bronx – City Island to be exact. Then I started a family and didn't keep up my license. I aspired to a career in architecture, so I went to New York Institute of Technology for three years, moved to Florida and finished my degree at the University of Florida in Gainesville. After 10 years of working in my dream career I sustained an injury to my shoulder. This injury never healed because I was constantly on the computer doing cad design. I finally decided to make a career change – something where I could use my training as an architect. Needless to say, I was worried – where will the money come from? How will I be able to afford my career change? But, I put my faith in God and went for it. It’s the best move I ever made, other than my husband, children and dogs.

Leave a Reply

